Cascade Crest.wide.rainbow.png

Welcome to Cascade Flag Football
Seattle's LGBTQ+ Flag Football League

​CFFA plays 2 seasons each year, Spring and Fall. Season schedules vary, usually played at Bobby Morris Field at Cal Anderson Park on Capitol Hill in Seattle. Check out the About Us page for more information!

  • instagram

Follow us on Instagram!

LEAGUE SPONSORS

Seahawks FC.png
de83cf93-4af3-4afc-ac00-6a2b63c522f3.png
Mistr.png

Meet the Board
Contact: board@cascadeflagfootball.org

Andrew Gorman - Marketing Director

Andrew Gorman

Libby Fender.jpg

Libby Fender

Dan Miller

Dan Miller

Screenshot 2022-02-05 at 11.59.47 AM.jpeg

DJ Harden

Director of Finance and Budget

libby.fender@cascadeflagfootball.org

Director of Field Operations

daniel.miller@cascadeflagfootball.org

Director of Marketing and Media

dj.harden@cascadeflagfootball.org

IMG_3293.jpeg
240349333_10221470466293232_3980257510394682529_n.jpeg
240392099_10221470493453911_4162240426731682632_n.jpeg

Damon Kemp

Director of Travel Teams

damon.kemp@cascadeflagfootball.org

240319860_10221470463373159_2525347025636440513_n.jpeg

Ryan Cochrum

Director of Player Development

ryan.cochrum@cascadeflagfootball.org

Robbie Waddell

Director of Community Engagement

robbie.waddell@cascadeflagfootball.org

Bella Bowman

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

bella.bowman@cascadeflagfootball.org