Contact Us

General League Information: play@cascadeflagfootball.org
Commissioner, Brian Hawker commissioner@cascadeflagfootball.org
Financial Director, Libby Fender finance@cascadeflagfootball.org
Sponsorship & Fundraising, Chris Nichols sponsorship@cascadeflagfootball.org
Marketing & Communications, Brian Robick info@cascadeflagfootball.org
League Operations, Fields, & Equipment operations@cascadeflagfootball.org
Players & Captains Management, Calin Meserschmidt players@cascadeflagfootball.org
Referees & Rules, Adam Nelson referees@cascadeflagfootball.org
Seattle Boom, Howard Yuan boom@cascadeflagfootball.org


Send Your Feedback